• Georges Lartigau - Honorary president
    Georges Lartigau, Honorary president

    President of the Association from 1978 to 2017
    Emeritus professor of organ.
    Former Member of the National Heritage and Architecture Commission (Ve Section, Organs)
    Chevalier in the French Order of Arts and Letters

  • Kurt Lueders - President
    Kurt Lueders, President

    Doctor in musicology from the University of Paris-Sorbonne.
    Organist of the United Protestant Church of the St-Esprit in Paris.

  • Isabelle Rousset - Secretary-Treasurer
    Isabelle Rousset, Secretary-Treasurer

    PhD, former Euroadviser.

  • Christine Abrossimov - Associate Secretary
    Christine Abrossimov, Associate Secretary

    High-ranking civil servant.
    Vice-president of the Association of Friends of the Organ of Argenton-sur-Creuse

Board of Directors

  • Jean-Philippe Flaud, Member
    Organist of the Cavaillé-Coll organ and President of the Friends of the Organ, Argenton-sur-Creuse
  • Jean-Luc Perrot, Member
    Professor at ESPE Organist of Notre-Dame, Saint-Étienne; Organist in Souvigny
  • Véra Nikitine, Member
    Organist of Saint-Marcel in Paris
  • Olivier Duizabo, Webmaster
  • Antoine Joly, Member
    Organist, President of the non-profit organization “Organisteries”
  • Antoine Thomas, Member
    Organist of the Cavaillé-Coll-Convers organ of the Protestant Church in Amiens
  • Jesse Eschbach, Member
    DMA, Professor of Organ, University of North Texas, researcher and author